Crosis, o Purgador {3}{U}{B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Dragão

Voar

Toda vez que Crosis, o Purgador, causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode pagar {2}{B}. Se fizer isso, escolha uma cor. Em seguida, aquele jogador revela a própria mão e descarta todos os cards daquela cor.

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crosis, o Purgador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)