粛清するものクローシス {3}{U}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

粛清するものクローシスがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは{2}{B}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、色1色を選び、その後そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開してその色のカードをすべて捨てる。

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粛清するものクローシス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)