Crosis, der Säuberer {3}{U}{B}{R}

Kreatur — Drachenlegende

Fliegend

Immer wenn Crosis, der Säuberer, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst Du {2}{B} bezahlen. Wenn Du dies tust, bestimme eine Farbe. Der Spieler zeigt die Karten auf seiner Hand und wirft alle Karten dieser Farbe davon ab.

6/6

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crosis, der Säuberer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)