カラストリアの血の長、ドラーナ {3}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・シャーマン

飛行

{X}{B}{B}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-0/-Xの修整を受ける。ターン終了時まで、カラストリアの血の長、ドラーナは+X/+0の修整を受ける。

「かつての我らの支配者が我らを再びひざまずかせようとするなら、我らの反逆の傷をその皮膚に感じることになるだろう。」

4/4

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カラストリアの血の長、ドラーナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X may exceed the targeted creature’s toughness. Drana’s bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature’s toughness was. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Drana won’t get the bonus. (2010-06-15)
  • You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn. (2010-06-15)