Drana, Capo Sanguinario Kalastria {3}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Vampiro

Volare

{X}{B}{B}: Una creatura bersaglio prende -0/-X fino alla fine del turno e Drana, Capo Sanguinario Kalastria prende +X/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

“Se i nostri precedenti padroni ci faranno inginocchiare di nuovo, sentiranno il nostro disprezzo fustigare le loro membrane.”

4/4

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, Capo Sanguinario Kalastria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X may exceed the targeted creature’s toughness. Drana’s bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature’s toughness was. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Drana won’t get the bonus. (2010-06-15)
  • You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn. (2010-06-15)