Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria {3}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : vampire et shamane

Vol

{X}{B}{B} : La créature ciblée gagne -0/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour et Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Si nos anciens maîtres veulent nous voir à nouveau prosternés à leurs pieds, c'est notre défiance qu'ils verront déchirer leurs membranes. »

4/4

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X may exceed the targeted creature’s toughness. Drana’s bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature’s toughness was. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Drana won’t get the bonus. (2010-06-15)
  • You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn. (2010-06-15)