Musa Nascida do Vento {3}{W}

Criatura — Espírito

Voar

As criaturas não podem atacá-lo a menos que seu controlador pague {2} para cada criatura daquele controlador que está atacando você.

“A voz dela é a justiça, clara e incansável.” — Akroma, vingadora angélica

2/3

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Musa Nascida do Vento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)