風生まれの詩神 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット

飛行

そのコントローラーが、自分がコントロールするあなたを攻撃しているクリーチャー1体につき{2}を支払わないかぎり、クリーチャーではあなたを攻撃できない。

「彼女の声は、正義であり純潔であり冷酷なのだ。」 ――復讐の天使アクローマ

2/3

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風生まれの詩神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)