Muse des Windgeflüsters {3}{W}

Kreatur — Geist

Fliegend

Kreaturen können dich nicht angreifen, es sei denn, ihr Beherrscher bezahlt {2} für jede dich angreifende Kreatur, die er kontrolliert.

„Ihre Stimme ist die der Rache, kalt und unbarmherzig.“ —Akroma, rächender Engel

2/3

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muse des Windgeflüsters:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)