Cápsula do Dispersor {W}

Artefato

{2}{W}, {T}, Sacrifique Cápsula do Dispersor: Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo.

“Eu acho sua simetria muito agradável. Ela retira do mundo a imundície ofensiva enquanto se dispersa.” — Dolomarus, Inspetor da Limpeza

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cápsula do Dispersor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)