Capsule du dissipateur {W}

Artefact

{2}{W}, {T}, sacrifiez la Capsule du dissipateur : Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou l'enchantement ciblé.

« Je trouve sa symétrie agréable. Elle élimine les impuretés choquantes de notre monde tout en se débarrassant d'elle-même. » —Dolomarus, questeur de la Pureté

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capsule du dissipateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)