祓い士の薬包 {W}

アーティファクト

{2}{W}, {T}, 祓い士の薬包を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「この調和は好ましいな。自身を失いながら、この世界の有害な廃棄物を消し去るのだから。」 ――清浄の代理人、ドロマールス

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祓い士の薬包:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)