Cruzada dos Cátaros {3}{W}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada criatura que você controla.

Os guerreiros sagrados de Avacyn mantiveram a esperança viva em seus momentos mais difíceis. Agora, eles levarão essa mesma esperança a toda Innistrad.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cruzada dos Cátaros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)