Cruzada de los cátaros {3}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas.

Los guerreros sagrados de Avacyn mantuvieron viva la esperanza en los momentos más aciagos. Ahora, llevarán esa esperanza por todo Innistrad.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cruzada de los cátaros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)