Cathars' Crusade {3}{W}{W}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Avacyn’s holy warriors kept hope alive in her darkest hours. Now they will carry that hope across Innistrad.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cathars' Crusade:
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)