涡心法师依吉 {U}{B}{R}{G}

传奇生物~食人魔/法术师

践踏

每当涡心法师依吉对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,对你从你手上施放的咒语而言,它于你本回合中你如此施放时获得倾曳异能。(当你施放该咒语时,从你的牌库顶开始放逐牌,直到放逐一张费用比其低的非地牌为止。你可以施放该牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。将所放逐的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。)

5/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 涡心法师依吉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells you cast from your hand this turn will gain cascade even if Yidris leaves the battlefield. (2016-11-08)
  • If Yidris’s triggered ability resolves more than once in one turn, spells you cast from your hand will gain cascade that many times. Each instance of cascade triggers separately; resolve one cascade trigger and the spell you cast from it before resolving the next cascade trigger. (2016-11-08)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2016-11-08)
  • When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. (2016-11-08)
  • If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally. (2016-11-08)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2016-11-08)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you’re casting it as a spell. It can be countered. Since it’s cast from exile, Ydris’s ability won’t give the new spell cascade. (2016-11-08)