Yidris, Manipolatore del Maelstrom {U}{B}{R}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Ogre

Travolgere

Ogniqualvolta Yidris, Manipolatore del Maelstrom infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, mentre lanci magie dalla tua mano in questo turno, tali magie hanno cascata. (Quando lanci la magia, esilia carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio finché non esili una carta non terra che costa meno. Puoi lanciarla senza pagare il suo costo di mana. Metti le carte esiliate in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.)

5/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yidris, Manipolatore del Maelstrom:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells you cast from your hand this turn will gain cascade even if Yidris leaves the battlefield. (2016-11-08)
  • If Yidris’s triggered ability resolves more than once in one turn, spells you cast from your hand will gain cascade that many times. Each instance of cascade triggers separately; resolve one cascade trigger and the spell you cast from it before resolving the next cascade trigger. (2016-11-08)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2016-11-08)
  • When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. (2016-11-08)
  • If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally. (2016-11-08)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2016-11-08)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you’re casting it as a spell. It can be countered. Since it’s cast from exile, Ydris’s ability won’t give the new spell cascade. (2016-11-08)