Yidris, Dominador do Maelstrom {U}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Ogro Mago

Atropelar

Toda vez que Yidris, Dominador do Maelstrom, causa dano de combate a um jogador, conforme você conjura mágicas de sua mão neste turno, elas ganham cascata. (Quando conjurar a mágica, exile cards do topo de seu grimório até exilar um que não seja terreno e que tenha custo inferior. Você pode conjurá-lo sem pagar seu custo de mana. Coloque os cards exilados no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.)

5/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yidris, Dominador do Maelstrom:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells you cast from your hand this turn will gain cascade even if Yidris leaves the battlefield. (2016-11-08)
  • If Yidris’s triggered ability resolves more than once in one turn, spells you cast from your hand will gain cascade that many times. Each instance of cascade triggers separately; resolve one cascade trigger and the spell you cast from it before resolving the next cascade trigger. (2016-11-08)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2016-11-08)
  • When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. (2016-11-08)
  • If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally. (2016-11-08)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2016-11-08)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you’re casting it as a spell. It can be countered. Since it’s cast from exile, Ydris’s ability won’t give the new spell cascade. (2016-11-08)