セレズニアの聖域

土地

セレズニアの聖域はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

セレズニアの聖域が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする土地1つをオーナーの手札に戻す。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}{W}を加える。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for セレズニアの聖域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)