Sanctuaire de Selesnya

Terrain

Le Sanctuaire de Selesnya arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Quand le Sanctuaire de Selesnya arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez un terrain que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

{T} : Ajoutez {G}{W} à votre réserve.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctuaire de Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)