Santuario di Selesnya

Terra

Il Santuario di Selesnya entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

Quando il Santuario di Selesnya entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

{T}: Aggiungi {G}{W} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Santuario di Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)