狂野驯兽师 {2}{G}

生物~人类/祭师

每当狂野驯兽师攻击时,每个由你操控的其他生物各得+X/+X直到回合结束,X为狂野驯兽师的力量。

「他们用城市覆盖世界,却让自己少了逃跑的空间。」

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂野驯兽师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)