Lodo Necrófago {1}{G}

Criatura — Lodo

{G}: Exile o card alvo de um cemitério. Se era um card de criatura, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Lodo Necrófago e ganhe 1 ponto de vida.

Na natureza, nem um único osso ou pedaço de carne é desperdiçado.

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lodo Necrófago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect. (2017-03-14)