漁る軟泥 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — ウーズ

{G}:墓地からカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。それがクリーチャー・カードであるなら、漁る軟泥の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

自然では、骨の一本、肉の一切れとて無駄にはならない。

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 漁る軟泥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect. (2017-03-14)