Cieno carroñero {1}{G}

Criatura — Cieno

{G}: Exilia la carta objetivo de un cementerio. Si era una carta de criatura, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Cieno carroñero y gana 1 vida.

En la naturaleza, ni un hueso ni un jirón de carne se desperdician.

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cieno carroñero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect. (2017-03-14)