卡隆尼亚多头龙 {3}{G}{G}

生物~多头龙

践踏

卡隆尼亚多头龙进战场时上面有四个+1/+1指示物。

每当卡隆尼亚多头龙攻击时,将每个由你操控的生物上之+1/+1指示物数量加倍。

即使是巴洛西,也会在它的吃饭时间感到胆寒。

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡隆尼亚多头龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)