カロニアのハイドラ {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ハイドラ

トランプル

カロニアのハイドラは+1/+1カウンターが4個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

カロニアのハイドラが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンターの数を2倍にする。

ベイロスですらそれの食事時には恐れをなす。

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カロニアのハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)