Hidra Kaloniana {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Atropelar

Hidra Kaloniana entra no campo de batalha com quatro marcadores +1/+1.

Toda vez que Hidra Kaloniana atacar, duplique o número de marcadores +1/+1 em cada criatura que você controla.

Até mesmo baloths temem a hora da refeição dela.

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra Kaloniana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)