Herança de Duelista {2}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma ou mais criaturas atacam, você pode fazer com que a criatura atacante alvo ganhe golpe duplo até o final do turno.

As melhores técnicas sobrevivem a seus criadores.

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herança de Duelista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Duelist’s Heritage triggers whenever any player attacks with one or more creatures, not just when you do. You know which players and planeswalkers the creatures are attacking before you choose the target creature. (2016-11-08)