Eredità del Duellante {2}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una o più creature attaccano, puoi far guadagnare doppio attacco a una creatura attaccante bersaglio fino alla fine del turno.

Le tecniche migliori sopravvivono ai loro inventori.

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eredità del Duellante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Duelist’s Heritage triggers whenever any player attacks with one or more creatures, not just when you do. You know which players and planeswalkers the creatures are attacking before you choose the target creature. (2016-11-08)