Legado del duelista {2}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una o más criaturas ataquen, puedes hacer que la criatura atacante objetivo gane la habilidad de dañar dos veces hasta el final del turno.

Las mejores técnicas sobreviven a sus creadores.

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Legado del duelista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Duelist’s Heritage triggers whenever any player attacks with one or more creatures, not just when you do. You know which players and planeswalkers the creatures are attacking before you choose the target creature. (2016-11-08)