永遠の証人 {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

永遠の証人が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

彼女は語られたすべての言葉を覚えている。それは英雄の誓いから、赤ん坊の泣き声にまで至る。

2/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠の証人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)