不朽见证人 {1}{G}{G}

生物~人类/祭师

当不朽见证人进战场时,你可以将目标牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

从英雄誓词以至婴儿哭啼,曾被言说的每字每句均永志其心。

2/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不朽见证人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)