永遠の証人 {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

永遠の証人が場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

彼女は語られたすべての言葉を覚えている。それは英雄の誓いから、赤ん坊の泣き声にまで至る。

2/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠の証人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness's ability can target that card if it's put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2021-03-19)