Colosse arboricole {2}{G}{G}{G}

Créature : géant

Portée{3}{G}{G}{G} : Monstruosité 3. (Si cette créature n'est pas monstrueuse, mettez trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient monstrueuse.)Quand le Colosse arboricole devient monstrueux, détruisez une créature avec le vol ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.

6/6

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colosse arboricole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)