Coloso enramado {2}{G}{G}{G}

Criatura — Gigante

Alcance.{3}{G}{G}{G}: Monstruosidad 3. (Si esta criatura no es monstruosa, pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre ella y se convierte en monstruosa.)Cuando el Coloso enramado se convierte en monstruoso, destruye la criatura objetivo con la habilidad de volar que controla un oponente.

6/6

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coloso enramado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)