高木の巨人 {2}{G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 巨人

到達{3}{G}{G}{G}:怪物化3を行う。(このクリーチャーが怪物的でないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを3個置く。これは怪物的になる。)高木の巨人が怪物的になったとき、対戦相手がコントロールする飛行を持つクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

6/6

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高木の巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)