かごの中の太陽 {6}

アーティファクト

かごの中の太陽が戦場に出るに際し、色を1色選ぶ。

あなたがコントロールするその選ばれた色のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

土地の能力によりあなたのマナ・プールにその選ばれた色のマナが1点以上加えられるたび、あなたのマナ・プールにその色のマナを追加で1点加える。

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for かごの中の太陽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)