Caged Sun {6}

Artifact

As Caged Sun enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+1.

Whenever a land’s ability causes you to add one or more mana of the chosen color, add one additional mana of that color.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Caged Sun:
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)