叛军领袖伊祖黎 {1}{G}{G}

传奇生物~妖精/战士

{G}:重生另一个目标妖精。

{2}{G}{G}{G}:直到回合结束,由你操控的妖精生物得+3/+3且获得践踏异能。

维多肯为恶名昭彰的伊祖黎所悬赏之金额,是他们为亡命徒所出的最高价。

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叛军领袖伊祖黎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ezuri’s first ability can’t affect itself, but its second ability does. (2011-01-01)
  • Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won’t get the bonuses. (2011-01-01)