Ezuri, líder renegado {1}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero elfo

{G}: Regenera otro Elfo objetivo.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Las criaturas Elfo que controlas obtienen +3/+3 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

El infame Ezuri tiene el honor de llevar sobre sus hombros la mayor recompensa que los vedalken ofrecieron jamás por un renegado.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ezuri, líder renegado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ezuri’s first ability can’t affect itself, but its second ability does. (2011-01-01)
  • Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won’t get the bonuses. (2011-01-01)