Ezuri, Capo Rinnegato {1}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Elfo

{G}: Rigenera un altro Elfo bersaglio.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Le creature Elfo che controlli prendono +3/+3 e hanno travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

L'infame Ezuri esige la più alta taglia che i vedalken abbiano mai messo su un fuorilegge.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ezuri, Capo Rinnegato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ezuri’s first ability can’t affect itself, but its second ability does. (2011-01-01)
  • Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won’t get the bonuses. (2011-01-01)