激流余生者 {2}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

变身{1}{U}{U}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其变身费用使其翻回正面。)

当激流余生者翻回正面时,弃两张牌,然后抓三张牌。

2/1

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 激流余生者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have less than 2 cards in your hand, discard all the cards you have. If you have no cards in hand, you can discard zero and draw 3. (2004-10-04)