Rescapé du projet Jusant {2}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Mue {1}{U}{U} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la à tout moment pour son coût de mue.)

Quand le Rescapé du projet Jusant est retourné face visible, défaussez-vous de deux cartes, puis piochez trois cartes.

2/1

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rescapé du projet Jusant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have less than 2 cards in your hand, discard all the cards you have. If you have no cards in hand, you can discard zero and draw 3. (2004-10-04)