Springflut-Überlebender {2}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Morph {1}{U}{U} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur wirken. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Wenn der Springflut-Überlebende aufgedeckt wird, wirf zwei Karten ab und ziehe dann drei Karten.

2/1

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Springflut-Überlebender:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have less than 2 cards in your hand, discard all the cards you have. If you have no cards in hand, you can discard zero and draw 3. (2004-10-04)