Ophiomancer {2}{B}

Creature — Human Shaman

At the beginning of each upkeep, if you control no Snakes, create a 1/1 black Snake creature token with deathtouch.

“There are dark, ancient arts that fascinate even me.” —Sorin Markov

2/2

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ophiomancer:
  • Ophiomancer’s ability checks if you control a Snake at the beginning of each upkeep. If you do, the ability won’t trigger. (2013-10-17)
  • If the ability does trigger, but you control a Snake when it tries to resolve, the ability will do nothing. No Snake token will be created. (2013-10-17)
  • Ophiomancer’s ability considers any creature you control with the creature type Snake, not just the tokens Ophiomancer creates. (2013-10-17)