蛇術師 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

各アップキープの開始時に、あなたが蛇をコントロールしていない場合、接死を持つ黒の1/1の蛇・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「私ですら魅入られる、古えの闇の術がある。」――ソリン・マルコフ

2/2

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛇術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ophiomancer’s ability checks if you control a Snake at the beginning of each upkeep. If you do, the ability won’t trigger. (2013-10-17)
  • If the ability does trigger, but you control a Snake when it tries to resolve, the ability will do nothing. No Snake token will be created. (2013-10-17)
  • Ophiomancer’s ability considers any creature you control with the creature type Snake, not just the tokens Ophiomancer creates. (2013-10-17)