Ofidiomante {2}{B}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si no controlas ninguna Víbora, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Víbora negra 1/1 con la habilidad de toque mortal.

“Hay artes oscuras y antiguas que me fascinan incluso a mí”.—Sorin Markov

2/2

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ofidiomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ophiomancer’s ability checks if you control a Snake at the beginning of each upkeep. If you do, the ability won’t trigger. (2013-10-17)
  • If the ability does trigger, but you control a Snake when it tries to resolve, the ability will do nothing. No Snake token will be created. (2013-10-17)
  • Ophiomancer’s ability considers any creature you control with the creature type Snake, not just the tokens Ophiomancer creates. (2013-10-17)