真の名の宿敵 {1}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ならず者

真の名の宿敵が戦場に出るに際し、プレイヤーを1人選ぶ。真の名の宿敵はプロテクション(選ばれたプレイヤー)を持つ。(このクリーチャーは選ばれたプレイヤーがコントロールするあらゆるものによって、ブロックされず、対象にならず、ダメージを与えられず、エンチャントされない。)

3/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真の名の宿敵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from a player is a new variant of the protection ability. It means the following: — True-Name Nemesis can’t be the target of spells or abilities controlled by the chosen player. — True-Name Nemesis can’t be enchanted by Auras or equipped by Equipment controlled by the chosen player. (The same is true for Fortifications controlled by the chosen player, if True-Name Nemesis becomes a land.) — True-Name Nemesis can’t be blocked by creatures controlled by the chosen player. — All damage that would be dealt to True-Name Nemesis by sources controlled by the chosen player is prevented. (The same is true for sources owned by the chosen player that don’t have controllers.) (2013-10-17)