Némesis de nombre verdadero {1}{U}{U}

Criatura — Bribón tritón

En cuanto la Némesis de nombre verdadero entre al campo de batalla, elige un jugador.La Némesis de nombre verdadero tiene protección contra el jugador elegido. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada, hecha objetivo, recibir daño o estar encantada por nada que controle ese jugador.)

3/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Némesis de nombre verdadero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from a player means that True-Name Nemesis has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2021-03-19)